Contact 2017-07-13T15:52:34+00:00
<strong>Andreas Mensing</strong>
Andreas MensingCEO
Phone: +49 (0)4871- 7080 204
Mobile: +49 (0)151 1886 1550
Email: a.mensing@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Christian Mensing</strong>
Christian MensingCEO
Phone: +49 (0)4871 7080-101
Mobile: +49 (0)151 18861552
Email: c.mensing@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Birgit Tügel</strong>
Birgit TügelField service District North
Phone: +49 (0)38852 906930
Fax: +49 (0)38852 906931
Mobile: +49 (0)151 18861551
Email: b.tuegel@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Frank Richter</strong>
Frank RichterField service District South East
Phone: +49 (0)9183 904376
Fax: +49 (0)9183 904378
Mobile: +49 (0)151 18861564
Email: f.richter@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Christian Reithmeier</strong>
Christian ReithmeierField service District Eastt
Phone: +49 (0)8294 8605433
Fax: +49 (0)8294 8605443
Mobile: +49 (0)151 18861553
Email: c.reithmeier@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Sascha Ulrich</strong>
Sascha UlrichField service District West
Phone: +49 (0)6357 509223
Fax: +49 (0)6357 509224
Mobile: +49 (0)173 7326316
Email: s.ulrich@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Josef Subrt</strong>
Josef SubrtField service District Czech Republic
Phone: +42 (0)413 034517
Fax: +42 (0)413 034518
Mobile: +42 (0)734 752193
Email: j.subrt@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Marcin Ringwelski</strong>
Marcin RingwelskiHead of Purchase and Sales Poland
Phone: +48 505 318 495
Mobile: +49 (0)151 18861556
Email: m.ringwelski@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Michal Michalczyk</strong>
Michal MichalczykField service District Poland center
Phone: +48 535 580 817
Email: m.michalczyk@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Patryk Klaus</strong>
Patryk KlausField service District Poland South
Mobile: +48 506796654
Email: p.klaus@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Oliver Sieg</strong>
Oliver SiegAcquisition/Sales of plastics
Phone: +49 (0)4871 7080-117
Mobile: +49 (0)151 18861683
Email: o.sieg@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Boris Bunzek</strong>
Boris BunzekField service District Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)761 681664
Fax: +46 (0)87182767
Mobile: +46 (0)763388558
Email: b.bunzek@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Holger Mainka</strong>
Holger MainkaHead of Purchase & Sales UK
Phone: +44 7803457434
Email: h.mainka@pfr-nord.de
<strong>Ingo Körber</strong>
Ingo KörberField service District North West
Mobile: +49 (0)151 18861 566
Email: i.koerber@tm-recycling.com
<strong>Jörg Potthast</strong>
Jörg PotthastHead of Purchase District Spain and PET processing industry
Phone: +49 (0)4871 7080 207
Mobile: +49 (0)151 188615 62
Email: j.potthast@tm-recycling.com

Contact form

You can write a message with the following contact form. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (mandatory)

Your E-Mail-Address (mandatory)

Subject

Your Message

Spam Protection